::tap, tap:: This thing on?

I promise, I’m still here!

We just got back from a week-long vacation to visit Gram Z and Pops in Florida! We have so.many pics to share, I really should have been blogging daily. So bear with me while I prepare the post about our trip… I may break it into several posts, actually. So stay tuned!

To keep you interested… here’s a shot of Addy walking through the airport on our way home. She pulled Daddy’s carry-on suitcase everywhere. Everyone got a kick out of it 🙂

Adelyn is 23 months and 3 weeks old ::gulp:: and I am 34 weeks, 6 days pregnant.

One response

  1. Pingback: Monthly Update – 24 months. 2 years old! « Our Little Blessings

Leave a Reply

