27 weeks

P-squared is ~14 inches long and weighs about 2 lbs (like a head of cauliflower)!

Two nights ago, Derek and I were laying in bed watching P-squared throw punches in my belly. You remember this post with the videos of Adelyn moving around in my belly? It was just like that. Except more outrageous. This kid has long limbs and isn’t afraid to use them! The belly morphed rapidly. I think P-squared is/will be one energetic child. And to think, the video of Addy moving was taken only 1 week before I went into labor. My due date is still 13 weeks away right now!!! What will the belly movements look like then?! I will have to try to video the movements soon so you can see.

Adelyn is 22 months old and I am 27 weeks, 2 days pregnant.

Leave a Reply

