22 weeks

The belly is getting ridiculously large.

I mean, really!


(22 weeks with Addy)

Big difference.

Lately, my lower back has been killing me. This is a lot earlier than with Addy and I figure it’s because I’m chasing/playing with/lifting a 20 lb toddler. {Oh ya! She finally hit the 20 lb mark! She’s getting so big :)} I’ve been cutting down on the lifting part, but Addy doesn’t like that very much. She likes to be up high.

But anyway, is it any wonder why my back is killing me when my belly looks like that already??? —^ Apparently P-squared is about the size of a spaghetti squash now, and weighs almost 1 lb. I just can’t believe how quickly this pregnancy is flying by.

Adelyn is 20 months, 3 wks old and I am 22 weeks, 2 days pregnant.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

