A little angel

9/21/09 – First time eating “solids”. Guess what? She didn’t like it. (4 mos)

9/26/09 – Daddy loves his baby girl soooo much. And baby girl loves her daddy soooo much too! (4 mos)

Check out my hair-do! Grandma Lo made some pretty bows to put in my long luxurious locks.

This is called the “waterspout”

Momma likes to give me funny hairstyles in the bath.

I like to chew on my toes 🙂

Open mouth, insert foot.

That’s right folks! Adelyn has put her foot in her mouth (literally).

“Hey Momma, watch this!”
“Are you watchin’?”
“Mmmm, delicious”
“Yummm yummm”
“Aren’t you proud of me??”
Yesterday I bought a few cool-weather things for Adelyn since fall has officially arrived. The past few days here in Cypress have been perfect , weather-wise. 70’s, breezy, and very low humidity. We’re finally starting to feel like we’re moving out of summer… of course the temp and humidity went back up today, but at least we have seen the glimmer of hope that is autumn. Anyway, I saw this jacket and fell in love with it. Now Addy has a jacket to wear once things get cold enough!


Look! Isn’t she cute???

Aww.

I’m a cute little bear cub!

Video

We’re trying to consolidate our photo and video libraries, so I figured this was a good time to add some video that I’ve been neglecting to post.

9/1/09 – Playing a version of “Peek-a-boo” with Daddy. 3 mos, 1 wk

9/10/09 – I’d like to roll over but… 3 mos, 3 wks